A Phase Visibility toggle is available on all "Edit Phase" pages. This option is available for all LotWorks Develop systems, and accessible for all user roles that have access to the "Edit Phase" page.
The toggle gives users enhanced control over who can see phases in LotWorks, and when they're shown on public website maps.
How does it work?
Replacing the old Phase Enabled: Yes/No toggle, the new functionality allows Land Developers the ability to finely-tune access to their lots in LotWorks.
Users can access this toggle by going to Community > Phase > Edit Phase.
- Disabled and Hidden
- Same functionality as the old "Enabled: No" option.
- The phase and all associated lots are not accessible in LotWorks or the maps.
- Developer Only
- The phase is only available to admin/employee user roles (not including consultants).
- This is a great stage for initial phase setup and lot imports.
- Developer, Builders and Consultants
- The phase is available to admin/employee, builders, and consultant user roles.
- Builders may see this phase within LotWorks if their permissions allow.
- Public (Everyone)
- Same functionality as the old "Enable Phase on Public Map: Yes" option.
- The phase is now visible to the public if embedded in a website map.